Calendar

<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
00:00 - 01:30victory Church
15:00 - 18:00Cleaning
Thursday 2nd January 202008:00 - 17:00Donovan Construction
Jennie Smith 01793 674874
Friday 3rd January 202020:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 4th January 202006:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 17:00Portuguese Church
17:30 - 11:30Lagoinha Baptist Church
Sunday 5th January 202010:30 - 12:30Morning Worship
Come and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
Monday 6th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-School
09:00 - 11:00weight watchers
Rachel Lipsett
16:00 - 19:00Monday Club
19:00 - 20:30Guides
Tuesday 7th January 202008:30 - 11:30Slimming World
09:00 - 15:00Pre-school
17:00 - 20:00Martial arts
Wednesday 8th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
09:15 - 11:45ARC
15:00 - 18:00Cleaning
17:45 - 18:45Revolution arts
19:00 - 20:30Guides
Thursday 9th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
18:30 - 19:30Zumba
Friday 10th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
17:30 - 19:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 11th January 202006:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 13:00Portuguese Church
13:00 - 17:00Saturday Club
17:30 - 11:30Lagoinha Baptist Church
Sunday 12th January 202010:30 - 12:30Morning Worship
Come and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
12:30 - 15:00Private Party
Hannah Dukes
15:30 - 18:00Messy Church
Monday 13th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-School
09:00 - 11:00weight watchers
Rachel Lipsett
13:30 - 15:30Day group for Jesus
16:00 - 19:00Monday Club
19:00 - 20:30Guides
Tuesday 14th January 202008:30 - 11:30Slimming World
09:00 - 15:00Pre-school
17:00 - 19:30Martial arts
Daniel AcAteer
07722704505
Wednesday 15th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
09:15 - 11:45ARC
15:00 - 18:00Cleaning
17:45 - 18:45Revolution arts
19:00 - 20:30Guides
Thursday 16th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
18:30 - 19:30Zumba
Friday 17th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
17:30 - 19:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 18th January 202006:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:30 - 11:30vet
12:00 - 17:00Portuguese Church
17:30 - 11:30Lagoinha Baptist Church
Sunday 19th January 202010:30 - 12:30Morning Worship
Come and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
18:00 - 20:00Encounter Service
Monday 20th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-School
09:00 - 11:00weight watchers
Rachel Lipsett
16:00 - 19:00Monday Club
19:00 - 20:30Guides
Tuesday 21st January 202008:30 - 11:30Slimming World
09:00 - 15:00Pre-school
17:00 - 19:30Martial arts
Daniel AcAteer
07722704505
19:00 - 21:30W.I.
Wednesday 22nd January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
09:15 - 11:45ARC
10:15 - 14:00Deanery meeting
Clive Deverel
15:00 - 18:00Cleaning
17:45 - 18:45Revolution arts
19:00 - 20:30Guides
Thursday 23rd January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
18:30 - 19:30Zumba
Friday 24th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
17:30 - 19:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 25th January 202006:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 23:00Portuguese Church
Sunday 26th January 202010:30 - 12:30No service at HTS Partnership Service at Toothill Church
Come and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
15:30 - 18:00Messy Church Basics
Monday 27th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-School
09:00 - 11:00weight watchers
Rachel Lipsett
13:30 - 15:30Day Group for Jesus
16:00 - 19:00Monday Club
19:00 - 20:30Guides
Tuesday 28th January 202008:30 - 11:30Slimming World
09:00 - 15:00Pre-school
17:00 - 19:30Martial arts
Daniel AcAteer
07722704505
Wednesday 29th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
09:15 - 11:45ARC
15:00 - 18:00Cleaning
17:45 - 18:45Revolution arts
19:00 - 20:30Guides
Thursday 30th January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
18:30 - 19:30Zumba
Friday 31st January 202009:00 - 15:00Pre-school
17:30 - 19:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
22:00 - 23:55Victory Church
<< December