Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
18:30 - 19:30zumba
Petulia Thomas
07882349919
Friday 2nd March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
08:45 - 10:00Prayer
17:30 - 20:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 3rd March 201806:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 17:00Portuguese Church
Sunday 4th March 201810:30 - 12:30Morning Worship
Come and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
19:00 - 20:00Portuguese Church
Monday 5th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
16:00 - 19:00After school club
Tuesday 6th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
08:30 - 11:30Slimming world
Emma Dodson
07792127826
Wednesday 7th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
19:00 - 21:00guides
Thursday 8th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
18:30 - 19:30zumba
Petulia Thomas
07882349919
Friday 9th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
08:45 - 10:00Prayer
17:30 - 20:30Performing arts
18:30 - 19:30Performing Arts 2nd session
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 10th March 201806:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 13:00Portuguese Church
13:00 - 16:00Saturday Club
Claire Camm
Sunday 11th March 201810:30 - 12:30Morning Worship
Come and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
16:00 - 17:30Messy Church
19:00 - 20:00Portuguese Church
Monday 12th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
16:00 - 19:00After school club
Tuesday 13th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
08:30 - 11:30Slimming world
Emma Dodson
07792127826
Wednesday 14th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
19:00 - 21:00Guides
Thursday 15th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
18:30 - 19:30zumba
Petulia Thomas
07882349919
Friday 16th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
08:45 - 10:00Prayer
17:30 - 20:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 17th March 201806:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:30 - 11:30vet
12:00 - 17:00Portuguese Church
17:30 - 22:00Portuguese Church
Sunday 18th March 201810:30 - 12:30Morning Worship
Come and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
18:00 - 20:00Encounter Service
Monday 19th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
16:00 - 19:00After school club
Tuesday 20th March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
08:30 - 11:30Slimming world
Emma Dodson
07792127826
19:00 - 21:30W.I.
Wednesday 21st March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
19:00 - 21:00Guides
Thursday 22nd March 201808:30 - 15:45Acorns
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
18:30 - 19:30zumba
Petulia Thomas
07882349919
Friday 23rd March 201808:45 - 10:00Prayer
17:30 - 20:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 24th March 201806:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 17:00Portuguese church
Sunday 25th March 201810:30 - 12:30No service at HTS Partnership Service at Toothill
Come and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
15:30 - 17:30Partnership bible study
19:00 - 20:00Portuguese Church
Monday 26th March 201808:00 - 13:00Easter reflections
08:30 - 15:45Acorns
16:00 - 19:00After Schools Club
Tuesday 27th March 201808:00 - 13:00Easter reflections
08:30 - 15:45Acorns
08:30 - 11:30Slimming world
Emma Dodson
07792127826
Wednesday 28th March 201808:00 - 13:00Easter reflections
08:30 - 15:45Acorns
15:00 - 18:00Cleaning
19:00 - 21:00Guides
Thursday 29th March 201808:00 - 13:00Easter reflections
08:30 - 15:45Acorns
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
18:30 - 19:30zumba
Petulia Thomas
07882349919
19:30Maundy Thursday Service
Friday 30th March 201808:00 - 13:00Easter reflections
17:30 - 18:30Porforming arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
22:00 - 23:55RCCG Victory Centre
Graceuche16@yahoo.co.uk
Saturday 31st March 201800:05 - 03:00RCCG Victory centre
06:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 17:00Portuguese church
<< February 2018