Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Shaw
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:45 - 15:30Acorns Play group
19:00 - 21:00guides
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45acorns play group
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
Friday 5th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
08:45 - 10:00Prayer
17:30 - 18:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 6th January 2018 06:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 17:00Portuguese Church
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30 - 12:30Morning WorshipCome and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
Monday 8th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns Play group
16:00 - 19:00After school club
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:45 - 15:30Acorns Play group
19:00 - 21:00guides
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45acorns play group
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
18:30 - 19:30zumbaPetulia Thomas
07882349919
Friday 12th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
08:45 - 10:00Prayer
17:30 - 18:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 13th January 2018 06:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:30 - 11:30vet
12:00 - 17:00Portuguese Church
17:00 - 19:00Portuguese church
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30 - 12:30Morning WorshipCome and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
16:00 - 17:30Messy Church
Monday 15th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns Play group
16:00 - 19:00After school club
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
19:00 - 21:00W.I.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:45 - 15:30Acorns Play group
19:00 - 21:00guides
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45acorns play group
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
18:30 - 19:30zumbaPetulia Thomas
07882349919
Friday 19th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
08:45 - 10:00Prayer
17:30 - 18:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
Saturday 20th January 2018 06:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 17:00Portuguese Church
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30 - 12:30Morning WorshipCome and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
18:00 - 20:00Encounter Service
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns Play group
16:00 - 19:00After school club
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:45 - 15:30Acorns Play group
19:00 - 21:00guides
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45acorns play group
09:00 - 13:30Tumble tots
18:30 - 19:30zumbaPetulia Thomas
07882349919
Friday 26th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
08:45 - 10:00Prayer
17:30 - 18:30Performing arts
20:00 - 21:30Portuguese Church
22:00 - 23:55RCCG VICTORY CENTREGrace Uche
07803207843
graceeuche16@yahoo.co.uk
Saturday 27th January 2018 00:05 - 03:00RCCG Victory centre
06:00 - 09:00cleaning
09:00 - 17:00Portuguese Church
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30 - 12:30Partnership Covenant ServiceCome and join us fo our morning service and a cup of tea/coffee afterwards
12:30 - 15:30Parttnership Leaders Mtg
15:30 - 17:30Partnership Bible study
19:00 - 20:00Portuguese Church
Monday 29th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns Play group
16:00 - 19:00After school club
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:30 - 15:45Acorns play group
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:45 - 15:30Acorns Play group
19:00 - 21:00guides