Calendar

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202210:30 - 13:00Sunday Service
Tuesday 3rd May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:30 - 12:00Slimming world
08:30 - 15:00Pre School (hall)
17:45 - 19:452nd Shaw Brownies
Wednesday 4th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
13:30 - 16:30Cleaning
17:30 - 18:30RPA Sing (worship area)
17:30 - 18:30RPA circus (hall)
18:45 - 20:30Guides
Thursday 5th May 202206:15 - 22:15Borough and Parliamentary elections
08:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
18:30 - 19:30Zumba
Friday 6th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
17:15 - 19:15RPA Dance (hall)
17:30 - 19:45Shaw all Stars (worship area)
20:00 - 22:00Portuguese Church
Saturday 7th May 202209:00 - 11:30Puppy club
12:00 - 17:00Portuguese church
Sunday 8th May 202210:30 - 13:00Sunday Service
15:00 - 18:00Messy Church
Monday 9th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-School
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (Hall)
19:00 - 20:302nd Shaw Guides
Tuesday 10th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:30 - 12:00Slimming world
08:30 - 15:00Pre School (hall)
17:45 - 19:452nd Shaw Brownies
Wednesday 11th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
13:30 - 16:30Cleaning
17:30 - 18:30RPA Sing (worship area)
17:30 - 18:30RPA circus (hall)
18:45 - 20:30Guides
Thursday 12th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
18:30 - 19:30Zumba
Friday 13th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
17:15 - 19:15RPA Dance (hall)
17:30 - 19:45Shaw all Stars (worship area)
20:00 - 22:00Portuguese Church
22:00 - 23:00Extra Portuguese
Saturday 14th May 202209:00 - 23:00Portuguese church
Sunday 15th May 202210:30 - 13:00Sunday Service
Monday 16th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-School
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (Hall)
19:00 - 20:302nd Shaw Guides
Tuesday 17th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:30 - 12:00Slimming world
08:30 - 15:00Pre School (hall)
17:45 - 19:452nd Shaw Brownies
19:15 - 21:30W.I.
Wednesday 18th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
13:30 - 16:30Cleaning
17:30 - 18:30RPA Sing (worship area)
17:30 - 18:30RPA circus (hall)
18:45 - 20:30Guides
Thursday 19th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
18:30 - 19:30Zumba
Friday 20th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
17:15 - 19:15RPA Dance (hall)
17:30 - 19:45Shaw all Stars (worship area)
20:00 - 22:00Portuguese Church
Saturday 21st May 202209:00 - 17:00Portuguese church
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30 - 13:00Sunday Service
Monday 23rd May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-School
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (Hall)
19:00 - 20:302nd Shaw Guides
Tuesday 24th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:30 - 12:00Slimming world
08:30 - 15:00Pre School (hall)
13:00 - 16:00Brookfield school
17:45 - 19:452nd Shaw Brownies
Wednesday 25th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
09:00 - 12:00Brookfield school
13:30 - 16:30Cleaning
17:30 - 18:30RPA Sing (worship area)
17:30 - 18:30RPA circus (hall)
18:45 - 20:30Guides
Thursday 26th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
18:30 - 19:30Zumba
Friday 27th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (hall)
17:15 - 19:15RPA Dance (hall)
17:30 - 19:45Shaw all Stars (worship area)
20:00 - 22:00Portuguese Church
Saturday 28th May 202209:00 - 11:30Puppy club
12:00 - 17:00Portuguese church
Sunday 29th May 202210:30 - 13:00Sunday Service
Monday 30th May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-School
08:00 - 15:00Pre-School (Hall)
Tuesday 31st May 202208:00 - 17:30Pre-school
08:30 - 12:00Slimming world
08:30 - 15:00Pre School (hall)
<< April