Worship

  Worship at Home with us this Sunday.

Sunday 4th October Climate Sunday   by Angela Mak and Pete Rogers.  service Sheet  children's sheet

Sunday 11th October  Harvest Sunday by Janet Clarke   service sheet   children's sheet 

Sunday 18th October  Reaching for the Goal.  by Revd. Trevor Day  service sheet   children's sheet

Sunday 25th October  Peace of mind - preparing. by Peter Roslyk   service sheet   children's sheet

Sunday 1st November  All Saints - Blessed are you...  by Lis Arnold  service sheet  children's sheet  audio file of reflection

Sunday 8th November  Remembrance Sunday  by Mark Taylor service sheet  children's sheet

Sunday 15th November    Coming ready or not,   by Janet Clarke    service sheet  

Sunday 22nd November       King of compassion by Revd. Captaiin Clive Deverell   service sheet 

Sunday 29th November 1st Sunday of Advent. Advent series - extraordinary women of the bible : Lydia. by Revd. Trevor Day  service sheet

Sunday 6th December   2nd Sunday of Advent. Advent series - extraordinary women of the bible: Rahab  by Revd. Captaiin Clive Deverell   service sheet

Sunday 13th December 3rd Sunday of Advent. - extraordinary women of the bible: Hannah. By Revd. Teresa Townsend   Service sheet   children's sheet

Sunday 20th December 4th Sunday of Advent- extraordinary women of the bible: Mary. By Revd. Captaiin Clive Deverel   service sheet  children's sheet

Christmas Day service at home By Mark Taylor. service sheet

sunday 27th December extraordinary women of the bible: Anna by Revd. Trevor Day   service sheet children's sheet

Sunday 3rd January 2021  Epiphany Sunday: peace justice hope and love. By Janet Clarke.  service sheet  children's sheet

Sunday 10th January 2021 Baptism of Christ. The whole world changed. by Revd. Teresa Townsend and Angela Mak   service sheet  children's sheet

Sunday 17th January 2021 Ephiphany: Come, See, Hear by Revd. Teresa Townsend and Andy Bissex.  service sheet   children's sheet